Rating: 3.4/5. From 16 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: Summer 1992
Length: 7:28
Studio: Dancing Dog Studios
Label: Lookout! Records, 1-2-3-4 Go! Records (2021)
Producer: N/A
Mixing: N/A
Engineer: Kevin Army
Artwork: Aaron Cometbus
Musicians: Billie Joe (vocals/guitar), Mike Kirsch (vocals/guitar), Bill Schneider (bass/vocals), Aaron Cometbus (drums)

Notes: All songs would be re-released on the Jump Salty compilation album. EP was long out of print before being reissued by 1-2-3-4 Go! Records in 2021.


  1. Future Daydream
  2. Freedom Is…
  3. Hey Now
  4. Big Yellow Taxi [Joni Mitchell]