Rating: 4.0/5. From 15 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: July 1994
Length: 24:52
Label: Lookout! (1994), Recess (2010)
Band Members: Billie Joe (vocals/guitar), Mike Kirsch (vocals/guitar), Bill Schneider (bass/vocals), Aaron Cometbus (drums)

Notes: Compilation album featuring songs from the band’s previous EP’s, Trundle And Spring and Fahizah. Also features songs that appeared on other music compilations. The final album to feature Mike Kirsch (later to be known as Sarah Kirsch).


  1. Future Daydream
  2. Freedom Is…
  3. I Wanna
  4. Losers Of The Year
  5. Big Yellow Taxi
  6. Dull
  7. Keeping Warm In The Nighttime
  8. Beastly Bit
  9. Benicia By The Bay
  10. MPLS Song
  11. In Control
  12. Hey Now