Split EP w/Dillinger Four

Rating: 3.2/5. From 13 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: May 16, 2000
Length: 8:44
Studio: Catbox Studios
LabelAdeline Records
Producer: N/A
Mixing: N/A
Engineer: Willie Samuals (Pinhead Gunpowder), Billie Joe & Chris Dugan (Dillinger Four)
Artwork: Aaron Cometbus (cover), Fly (At Your Funeral art)
Musicians (PG): Billie Joe (vocals/guitar), Jason White (vocals/guitar), Bill Schneider (bass/vocals), Aaron Cometbus (drums) 

Notes: All Pinhead Gunpowder songs would be included on their later compilation album Compulsive Disclosure.


Dillinger Four
A1: Are You The Motherfucker With The Banana?
A2: Thanks for Nothing, Part 2: The Revenge

Pinhead Gunpowder
B1: At Your Funeral
B2: Porch Song
B3: Second Street