Rating: 4.3/5. From 14 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: October 21, 2003
Length: 14:11
Label: Lookout! (2003), Recess (2010)
Band Members: Billie Joe (vocals/guitar), Jason White (vocals/guitar), Bill Schneider (bass/vocals), Aaron Cometbus (drums)

Notes: Re-uses the cover art from their 2000 Self Titled EP. All songs were previously released on the aforementioned Self Titled EP, their split EP with Dillinger Four and the 8 Chords, 328 Words EP. Re-released in 2010 via Recess Records with two new tracks; ‘Salting Agents’ and ‘El Lasso Grappo’.


  1. Buffalo
  2. 2nd Street
  3. Landlords
  4. Porch Song
  5. Salting Agents (2010 re-release)
  6. New Blood
  7. Letter From AOF
  8. El Lasso Grappo (2010 re-release)
  9. Black Mountain Pt. 3
  10. Crazy Horse
  11. At Your Funeral