The Network reveal album artwork

The Network reveal album artwork

Green Day’s side project The Network have revealed the artwork for their upcoming album Money Money 2020: Part II in a post on their official Instagram account.

The new artwork features drawings of The Network similar to those that were previously featured on their Instagram account as band biographies for each member.

Front cover

Even more exciting though was the revelation that not only will pre-orders for the LP start this Friday, (the album will still be available that day on streaming services), but it will be a double album!

The Network had this to say in the description of the album cover reveal post:

If you believe one thing, believe this is the best album of 2020.

In addition to being available on all streaming transmissions on Friday, an exquisite 2xLP Gatefold Vinyl will also be available for preorder.

It looks like we’ll have to wait a little longer to get a look at the tracklist but as soon as we get confirmation on that we’ll pass along the info. For now, though you can listen to the recently released Trans Am EP to tide you over till Friday.

Update: The band has now begun revealing the tracklist. Keep checking back as this is updated, it seems they may be releasing the tracklist for each LP side every day until release.

LP 1 Side A:

  1. The Prophecy
  2. Theory Of Reality
  3. Trans Am
  4. Asphyxia
  5. Fentanyl
  6. Ivankkka Is A Nazi

LP 1 Side B:

  1. Digital Black
  2. Flat Earth
  3. Degenerate
  4. Carolina’s Ultimate Netflix Tweet
  5. Respirator
  6. Squatter

LP 2 Side C:

  1. Tarantula
  2. Cancer Is The New Black
  3. The Stranger
  4. Hey Elon
  5. Popper Punk
  6. Jerry Falwell’s Pool Party

LP 2 Side D:

  1. Heard Immunity
  2. Time Capsule
  3. Threat Level Midnight
  4. Amnesia Vegabond
  5. The Art Of The Deal With The Devil