Rating: 3.3/5. From 13 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: February 15, 2011
Length: 11:12
Studio: The Static Room
Label: Adeline Records (CD) / Dr. Strange Records (vinyl)
Producer: N/A
Mixing: Denny Muller
Engineer: Denny Muller
Artwork: Jason Chandler (layout, illustration), Dan Coon & Art Tedeschi (sculpting)
Musicians: Jason Chandler (vocals), Terry Linehan (guitar/vocals), Mike Dirnt (bass/vocals), Art Tedeschi (drums)


  1. Stigma
  2. West Of Texas (Part 2)
  3. Prettiest Girl [The Neighborhoods]
  4. We Need To Talk (It’s Not You, It’s Us)