Achtung Jackass

Rating: 3.6/5. From 16 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: March 5, 2002
Length: 20:25
Studio: Catbox Studios, Nu-Tone Studios
Label: Adeline Records
Producer: N/A
Mixing: N/A
Engineer: Chris Dugan
Artwork: Jason Changler (art, layout), Jenine De Shazer (photos)
Musicians: Jason Chandler (vocals, guitar), Terry Linehan (guitar/vocals), Mike Dirnt (bass/vocals), Art Tedeschi (drums)


  1. Hide And Seek
  2. Stupid
  3. Frustrators Jingle
  4. .25
  5. The Crasher
  6. My Best Friends Girl [The Cars]
  7. Pirate Song
  8. AAA
  9. The End
  10. Bonus Track*

* The song ‘Trout’, previously released on an Adeline Records comp album, is credited here as ‘Bonus Track’ and the recording is played backwards.