Rating: 4.4/5. From 27 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: November 27, 2020
Length: 38:36
Studio: OTIS (?)
Label: Reprise Records
Producer: Billie Joe Armstrong
Credits: Billie Joe (vocals, guitar, bass, drums), Chris Dugan (all song mixing plus drums on ‘Not That Way Anymore’, ‘Gimmie Some Truth’ & ‘Kids In America), Jason White (guitar on ‘Kids In America’), Bill Schneider (bass on ‘Kids In America’), Greg Schneider (music videos).

Notes: Released on vinyl and CD, the No Fun Mondays album compiled Billie Joe’s previously released covers he recorded during the Coronavirus pandemic during the summer of 2020. All tracks were available on YouTube and many were available on streaming services prior to being released on this album.


1. I Think We’re Alone Now
2. War Stories
3. Manic Monday
4. Corpus Christi
5. That Thing You Do!
6. Amico
7. You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory
8. Kids in America
9. Not That Way Anymore
10. That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
11. Gimme Some Truth
12. Whole Wide World
13. Police On My Back
14. A New England