The Network

Rating: 4.4/5. From 22 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

DVD Release: November 9, 2004
Length: 44m 51s
Director: John Roecker

Notes: Featuring Green Day’s side project The Network in live concert footage that was shot at the Key Club in Los Angeles on November 22, 2003, performing songs from their album Money Money 2020The film was released on DVD but was later uploaded by the band to YouTube to be watched for free.

Full Concert:


  1. Transistors Gone Wild
  2. Reto
  3. Joe Robot
  4. Money Money 2020
  5. Love And Money
  6. Spike
  7. Hungry Hungry Models
  8. Supermodel Robots
  9. Spastic Society
  10. Right Hand-a-Rama
  11. Roshambo
  12. Teenagers From Mars
  13. X-Ray Hamburger