Rating: 3.9/5. From 20 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

DVD/Blue-ray Release: March 22, 2011
Length: 1h 27m
Director: Bill Burr-Hillinger & Chris Dugan

Notes: Released along with a CD live album, this live concert footage was recorded in Saitama, Japan on January 23rd & 24th, 2012 during the 21st Century Breakdown tour. The previously unreleased ‘Cigarettes And Valentines’ closes out the film and was recorded at a concert in Phoenix, AZ on August 30, 2010.



  1. 21st Century Breakdown
  2. Know Your Enemy
  3. East Jesus Nowhere
  4. Holiday
  5. Static Age
  6. ¡Viva la Gloria!
  7. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  8. Burnout
  9. Geek Stink Breath
  10. Welcome To Paradise
  11. When I Come Around
  12. My Generation
  13. She
  14. 21 Guns
  15. American Eulogy
  16. Jesus Of Suburbia
  17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
  18. Cigarettes And Valentines