Billie Joe Armstrong - No Fun Mondays - The Album

‘No Fun Mondays’ – the album!

Green Day announced today that the covers Billie Joe released during quarantine for his ‘No Fun Mondays’ project will be packaged and released as an album on November 27th.

The No Fun Mondays album will be Billie Joe’s second solo effort following the 2018 release of Love Is For Losers under The Longshot moniker.

Along with its release on streaming services, the album will also be released on baby blue vinyl with a glow in the dark cover. You can pre-order the album now.

Billie Joe Armstrong - No Fun Mondays album

Track list:

1. I Think We’re Alone Now
2. War Stories
3. Manic Monday
4. Corpus Christi
5. That Thing You Do!
6. Amico
7. You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory

8. Kids in America
9. Not That Way Anymore
10. That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
11. Gimme Some Truth
12. Whole Wide World
13. Police On My Back
14. A New England