Rating: 4.3/5. From 9 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: September 23, 1994
Band Members: Ben Weasel (vocals, guitar), Mike Dirnt (bass, backing vocals), Jughead (guitar), Dan Panic (drums).

Notes: Mike Dirnt filled in on bass duties for this Screeching Weasel album after Dan Vapid left the band. The album was was supposed to be their final studio album but they would eventually return after a two year hiatus.


  1. Planet Of The Apes
  2. 99
  3. I Hate Your Guts On Sunday
  4. Johnny R U Weird?
  5. Time Bomb
  6. Burnout Girl
  7. If I Was You
  8. Nobody Likes You
  9. Degenerate
  10. Surf Goddess
  11. Kathy Isn’t Right
  12. Kathy’s On The Roof
  13. I Wrote Holden Caulfield