Razor Baby EP

Rating: 4.1/5. From 7 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: April 22, 2018
Length: 9:56
Studio: OTIS
Label: Crush Music
Producer: Billie Joe Armstrong
Mixing: Chris Dugan
Engineer: Chris Dugan
Artwork: N/A
Musicians: Billie Joe (vocals, guitar, bass, drums)

Notes: One of three EPs of leftover material (the others being Return To Sender and Bullets) not used on The Longshot album Love Is For Losers. This EP contained three original songs along with a Cheap Trick cover and was originally released on Soundcloud and then later to music streaming services.


  1. Fever Blister
  2. Razor Baby
  3. I’ve Got My Problems
  4. Southern Girls [Cheap Trick]