Rating: 4.5/5. From 10 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: Unknown, 2012
Length: 69:05
Label: Reprise Records

Notes: Self-titled greatest hits album released on CD and distributed to radio stations as a promotion only release. It has never been commercially available.


  1. Longview* (dookie)
  2. Welcome To Paradise (dookie)
  3. Basket Case (dookie)
  4. When I Come Around (dookie)
  5. She (dookie)
  6. Geek Stink Breath* (Insomniac)
  7. J.A.R. (International Superhits!)
  8. Brain Stew/Jaded* (Insomniac)
  9. Hitchin’ A Ride (nimrod.)
  10. Good Riddance* (nimrod.)
  11. Nice Guys Finish Last* (nimrod.)
  12. Minority* (WARNING:)
  13. Warning (WARNING:)
  14. American Idiot* (american idiot)
  15. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams* (american idiot)
  16. Holiday* (american idiot)
  17. Wake Me Up When September Ends (american idiot)
  18. Jesus Of Suburbia* (american idiot)
  19. St. Jimmy (american idiot)
  20. Know Your Enemy (21st CENTURY BREAKDOWN)
  21. 21 Guns (21st CENTURY BREAKDOWN)

* Indicates the song version is a clean radio edit.