Rating: 3.9/5. From 24 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: December 19, 2011
Band Members: Adrienne Armstrong (vocals), Jakob Armstrong (guitar), Billie Joe Armstrong (bass), Joey Armstrong (drums)

Notes: A very rare four-song 7″ EP the Armstrong family recorded to be sent as a Christmas card to family and friends. Billie also dropped off some copies of the EP to 1-2-3-4 Go! Records and a limited amount were sold years later by Uncool Records in a Christmas bundle. Although the record is hard to get, the songs can be found in our audio archive.


  1. Super Starship
  2. Wallflower
  3. I Want Revenge
  4. Little Silent Boy