Rating: 2.3/5. From 13 votes. Show votes.
Please wait…

Release Date: October 5, 2018
Length: 16:20
Label: N/A
Band Members: Tre Cool (vocals/drums), Magnus Magnusson (guitar), Grimur Grimsson (bass), Njall Njallsson (backing vocals)

Notes: The second EP from Tre Cool’s Icelandic death metal band. Tre performs under the name Bjorn Roarkson.


  1. My Fish
  2. Whipping Song
  3. Cop
  4. Vendiglar
  5. Kill Eat Shit Repeat