Jaded In Chicago concert (uncensored & unedited)

Green Day live at the Aragon Ballroom on November 18, 1994, which aired on MTV as Jaded In Chicago. This is the raw feed of the show so it is unedited and uncensored. The video includes Green Day’s performances of ‘Knowledge’ and ‘Disappearing Boy’, which were cut from the original TV broadcast.


  1. Going To Pasalacqua
  2. Chump
  3. Longview
  4. Burnout
  5. When I Come Around
  6. Welcome To Paradise
  7. Coming Clean
  8. Knowledge
  9. 2000 Light Years Away
  10. Basket Case
  11. All By Myself
  12. Dominated Love Slave
  13. Disappearing Boy
  14. F.O.D.
  15. Paper Lanterns
  16. Christie Road (encore)
  17. She (encore)

Video Credit: Jeremy Schaftel

You may also like