Cattle Club concert

Green Day kick off the Dookie tour with this show at the Cattle Club in Sacramento, CA on February 15, 1994. Contains the first live performance of F.O.D.


  1. Welcome To Paradise
  2. Only Of You
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Burnout
  6. 2000 Light Years Away
  7. Christie Road
  8. Going To Pasalacqua
  9. Knowledge
  10. Paper Lanterns
  11. F.O.D.
  12. Road To Acceptance
  13. All By Myself (encore)
  14. Dominated Love Slave (encore)
  15. One Of My Lies (encore)
  16. Disappearing Boy (encore)

Video Credit: Martin Sertich


You may also like